Young Professionals Network

Comprised of next-generation leaders who want to impact the community and work together to contribute to the growth of the region.

Jack Connors

Jones Lang LaSalle

Brooke Friesner

The Alice Chin Team with Compass Real Estate
Image coming soon...

Jaclyn Hofstetter

Center for Creative Arts Therapy

Mayet Lloyd

OFS Furniture Inc.

Mayet graduated from Lewis University with her bachelor’s in public relations and advertising. She is now working with Office Furniture Solutions to expand their reach, create more partnerships and assist in helping develop the company more. In her spare time, she loves helping ladies find their style as a personal stylist and enjoys volunteer work.

Craig Meyer

101 Digital

Nick Phillips

Sequoia General Contracting Corp.
Committee Co-Chair

Joe Wanta

Access One Inc.

Tanisha Weston

Two Maids of Naperville
Powered By GrowthZone